In This Department


1940's Crawfordsville Police Department

Front Row (left to right); Paul Branagin, Charles Johnson, Chief Fred Grimes, Fred Cunningham, Hugh Zachary;Middle Row (left to right); Comm. Ed Sommers, Comm. Tharen Beeson, Mayor Thomas L. Cooksey, Comm. Raymond Kostanzer, City Clerk Clark Jones;Back Row (left to right); Les Shelton, Lester Johnson, Wilbur Decker, Ed Zachary, Ralph Hoffa, Howard Conner, Ralph Linn, Robert Surber