The City of Crawfordsville, Indiana

Small City... Big Possibilities

Board of Metropolitan Police Commissioners:

George Parker: President

James Rubner: Vice President

Rich Woods: Secretary

The Board of Police Commissioners consists of three members appointed by the Mayor. The members are to be of good moral character. The Commissioners shall, by the City of Crawfordsville code of ordinance, establish a budget and operate the Police Department, including hiring or dismissal of personnel in any disciplinary action as provided by state law.

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info

Find content and services related to this page.