The City of Crawfordsville, Indiana

Small City... Big Possibilities

Inside CPD

Department Photo
Crawfordsville Police Dept. August 26, 2012

Front Row (Left to Right); Lt. Hal Utterback, Lt. Jeff Largent, Det. Lt. Bob Rivers, Det. Lt. Rick Wilson, Det. Cpt. Kurt Knecht, Lt. Harvey Barton, Mayor Todd Barton, Comm. James Rubner, Comm. Rich Woods, Comm. George Parker, Chief Mike Norman, Asst. Chief Jim Sessions, K9 Donna

Second Row (Left to Right); Sgt. Jeff Line, Sgt. Brian Chesterson, Sgt. Geoff Payne, Det. Sgt. David Long, Admin. Asst. Sue Ann Anderson, Metermaid Ann Furr, Typist Lisa Steele, Metermaid Cyndy Fields, Cpl. Amy Clark, Cpl. Jack Taylor, Cpl. Danny Edwards, Patrolman Russ Keller

Third Row (Left to Right); Patrolman Michael Plant, Patrolman Josh Hoagland, Patrolman AJ Rice, Patrolman Jared Colley, Patrolman Jason Spires, Patrolman Travis Jones, Patrolman Steven Hubbard, Patrolman Cade Mills, Patrolman Aaron Mattingly, Patrolman Andrew Ellsbury, Patrolman Tony Bowen

Back Row(Left to Right); Patrolman Chris Schweigel, Patrolman Dennis McKinney, Patrolman Todd Huckstep, Patrolman Matt Schroeter

2006 Honor Guard

(Left to right)
Todd Huckstep, Mike Norman, Danny Edwards, Dennis McKinney
2006 S.W.A.T.

1st Row (Left to right)
;Mike Norman, Todd Huckstep, Dennis McKinney;2nd Row (Left to right); Jack Taylor, Jason Spires, Brian Chesterson, Geoff Payne
Bike Patrol
Crawfordsville Police Dept. ATV
Crawfordsville Police Dept. Mobile Support Vehicle
Crawfordsville Police Dept. Weight Room

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Information

Find content and services related to this page.