The City of Crawfordsville, Indiana

Small City... Big Possibilities

Board of Aviation Commissioners

The Crawfordsville Regional Airport is governed by the Board of Aviation Commissioners for the City of Crawfordsville. All Board members are appointed by the Mayor and serve four-year staggered terms.

The Board of Aviation Commissioners meet each month on the second Wednesday at 3 pm. The meetings are open to the public and are held in the Conference Room, in the Airport Terminal, located at 759 W. 400 S. Each month, the bills are presented for approval, updates are given on current projects and programs, and any other business of the department is handled at that time.

Aviation Board Members

Donald Thompson

Russ Stath

Kelly Childress

Tim Timmons

Dan Bergfors

Contact Us

300 E Pike St
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Get Directions
  • Business: (765) 364-5160
  • Business Fax: (765) 364-5177
  • Staff Directory
  • Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
    (Lunch 12:00-1:00)

In this Department

Topics of Interest