The City of Crawfordsville, Indiana

Small City... Big Possibilities


1990's Crawfordsville Police Department

Front Row(left to right);Det. Lt. Rick Wilson, Det. Lt. Steve Yeager, Capt. of Dets. Robert Peterman, Assistant Chief Alan Plunkett, Police Commissioner Chris Zachary, Chief David Johnson, Mayor Phil Michal, Police Commissioner Tom McCarty, Police Commissioner Chuck Fiedler, Capt. of Dets. Mike Lohorn, Det. Sgt. Kurt Knecht, Patrolman Mike Marsteller;Second Row (left to right); Sergeant Art Chrisman, Patrolman Candy Woodall, Patrolman Lori Ford, Dispatcher Jane Chezem, Dispatcher Jan Armstrong, Dispatcher Teri Utterback, Dispatcher Roberta Hall, Dispatcher Lynn Grayson, Dispatcher Beth Houston, Dispatcher Mary Brant, Dispatcher Rita Miller, Dispatcher Shannon Lee, Detective Secretary Lisa Steele, Chief of Police's Secretary Bev White, Metermaid Manager Cyndy Field, Metermaid Sue Ann Rusk, Metermaid Julie Morrison, Patrolman Jim Rivers;Third Row (left to right); Patrolman Jim Sessions, Patrolman Danny Edwards, Patrolman Mark Cox, Sergeant Hal Utterback, Lieutenant Harvey Barton, Lieutenant Tom Taylor, Patrolman Jeff Largent, Patrolman Mike Reath, Patrolman Russell Brown, Patrolman John Phillips, Patrolman Mike Kersey, Patrolman Neil Barclay, Sergeant Jeff Line, Patrolman Richard Shireman, Lieutenant Larry McMullen, Patrolman Gary Truax

Contact Us

311 N Green St
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Get Directions

In this Department

Topics of Interest